RSS Feed

Today’s Motivation

Today's Motivation

Whether you are in college like me or just tackling some task, keep this positive thought close. Currently, I’m sitting here swamped in homework, looking at a paper I need to finish today, and honestly thinking “someone save me!”.
However, I know it will be worth it in the end. All the homework will be worth it once I walk across that graduation stage. All the late nights of studying will be worth it once I am the teacher of my own classroom. All the times of stress will be worth it once I impact and inspire my own students. Somewhere I’ve heard the quote, ” This too shall pass.” I’m keeping that thought with every obstacle and homework assignment because the “big picture” of everything–achieving my dream–makes everything worth it in the end.
Good luck will everything you do, and keep in mind that when chasing your dreams, it will be worth it.
-Steph

One response »

Leave a Reply

