RSS Feed

Your Mattering…

Your Mattering...

“What matters to you defines your mattering”…..

I do believe that what matters to you defines who you are. What you care about, what you invest in, what you are passionate about…. it says a lot about you.

What matters to me: My family, my friends, God, youth, 20 Camp, theatre…. How others feel matters to me. I want them to love live and believe in themselves.

I believe what you care about and invest in can define the impact and impression you leave on the world and others. I don’t know about you, but I want others to be inspired by my mattering. I want to leave a positive impact.

So what matters to you?

โ€“Steph

Leave a Reply

