RSS Feed

A Lost Generation?

I’ve always loved this video ever since I saw it sometime in high school. To be honest, I believe in the generations I see. The youth I see all around me. I know the world seems to be in a tough place. Society and life has those unpleasant rough edges. And I know that the view of the younger generations can be negative. Quit being a pessimist!

“You must not loose faith in humanity. Humanity is an ocean; if a few drops of the ocean are dirty, the ocean does not become dirty.” -Mahatma Gandhi

Let these generations know that someone believes in them. That they are capable of so much. Be inspiring. Be motivating. Be encouraging. Just be supportive.

Invest in this generation because they are the future. You know, they are your legacy.

A lost generation? What are your thoughts?

-Steph

Leave a Reply

