RSS Feed

Staying Inspired

I was browsing through pinterest, like I

Image

normally do when I’ve nothing else better to do or when I’m procrastinating, and i came across this inspiring pin. I agree with these twelve tips and definitely encourage others to apply them to their lives; in fact, I plan on applying these tips to my own life. I’m making it an August Goal.

I believe incorporating these tips in one’s life should decrease stress and increase happiness. As I write this blog, I’m already pretty excited to start on these tips which I’ll start on tomorrow by the way. It can’t hurt. If anything, it will help my semester of busyness run smoother.

Anyways, I just thought I’d share this pin to provide some inspiration to those who may be bogged down and in need of it.

What do you do to stay inspired?

-Steph

One response »

  1. Pingback: There’s always a first… | fortheloveofflourblog

Leave a Reply

